Johtokunta 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja: Kari Koskela  050-5211203 email: kari.koskela@caverion.com

Varapuheenjohtaja: Jarkko Parpala  050-3072529  email:   jarkko.parpala@metsagroup.com

Sihteeri/Rahastonhoitaja ja maiden vuokraus: Eero Kasurinen 050-5988069   email: ekas@wippies.fi

Ampumatoiminta ja metsästys: Jouko Nuutinen 040-0163352 email: jouko2.nuutinen@luukku.com

Kalastus: Kari Junno 040-5398117 email: kari.junno@email.com

Jäsenet:

Mika Ravander  040-7436829  email: mika.ravander@pp.inet.fi

Petri Tomminen 045-6321433 email: petri.tomminen@kpr.fi